How to Squash Stress & Avoid Burnout

On this FREE call learn:

Why we experience stress even though it doesn't really exist

The 3 primary ways we create stress for ourselves

My top 7 stress busting techniques (not only will these help you squash stress, but your productivity is going to soar!)

Plus Q&A to get all your burning questions about stress answered

Join me LIVE on Saturday, November 28th

at 1:00 pm EST / 11:00 am MST / 6:00 pm GMT